Daniel Kiel

Jane Folk
David Kiern

Executive Producer
Daniel Kiel

David Kiern

Director of Videography
Jane Folk

Jane Folk
Brian Wurzburg
Chris Niswonger

Mayor A.C. Wharton

Daniel Kiel
Mark Hill
David Kiern

Original Music
Anthony Gilbert

Trailer Editor
Brian Wurzburg

Phil Carver
Jacqueline Moore Christion
Carolyn Clark
Sheila Malone Conway
Pamela Mayes Evans
Menelik Fombi
Alvin Freeman
Mary Freeman
Mattie Freeman
John Holt
Rev. Billy Kyles
Dwania Kyles
Sharon Malone
Romanita Morris
Maxine Smith
Clifton Wentworth
Joyce Bell White
Leandrew Wiggins
Elaine Wilkins
Clarence Williams
Harry Williams
Bert Wolff

Made Possible Through Generosity Of
The Benjamin L. Hooks Institute for Social Change
First Tennessee

Special Thanks To
Daphene McFerren
Ardella Jeffries
Memphis City Schools Office of Comprehensive Planning
Jake Webster
Principal and Building Engineer, Bruce Elementary
Principal and Building Engineer, Gordon Elementary
Principal and Building Engineer, Rozelle Elementary
Principal and Building Engineer, Springdale Elementary
Aurelia Kyles
David Appleby
Joann Self Selvidge
WKNO Studios
Bard Cole
Justin Willingham
New School Media
The University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Shawna Engel
Chelsea Dubey
Memphis Public Library and Information Center
Central Branch
Hollywood Branch
University of Memphis Mississippi Valley Collection at McWherter Library
Ed Frank
Rosalind Withers
Estate of Ernest Withers
National Civil Rights Museum
Barbara Andrews
Connie Dyson
Gwen Harmon
Jeanette O'Bryant
Facing History and Ourselves
Nancy Knight
Rachel Shankman
Malco Theaters
Mike Curb Institute for Music (Rhodes College)
John Bass